comScore Watch Ubisoft E3 2017 Press Conference Live at 4PM ET/1PM PT | The Mary Sue
The Mary Sue

Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2017 Press Conference Live Right Here at 4PM ET/1PM PT

E3 2017 is underway! Festivites—er, I mean press conferences—started over the weekend with Microsoft, Bethesda, and more, and today we’re looking forward to Ubisoft at 1pm PT/4PM ET, as well as Sony later on tonight at 6PM PT/9PM ET. If you’re looking to see what Ubisoft is cooking up for the near future, keep your eyes glued right here!

What can we expect them to show off? We already know of Assassin’s Creed Origins on the way, as well as Far Cry 5, so we’ll probably get a closer look at those two games, at the very least. There’s also an outside chance we’ll get a look at the delightfully wacky Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, which Ubisoft is working on in conjunction with Nintendo. In the background pre-stream audio, there’s already been some trademark Rabbid screaming, so … am I reading too much into this? Absolutely I am, because that’s what E3 is all about.

In addition, we’ll probably see some South Park: The Fractured But Whole, as well as some smaller-name offerings from Ubisoft’s stable. Enjoy!

(image: screengrab)

Want more stories like this? Become a subscriber and support the site!

The Mary Sue has a strict comment policy that forbids, but is not limited to, personal insults toward anyone, hate speech, and trolling.—

© 2018 The Mary Sue, LLC | About Us | Advertise | Subscription FAQ | Privacy | User Agreement | Disclaimer | Contact | RSS RSS
Dan Abrams, Founder

  1. Mediaite
  2. The Mary Sue
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. Law & Crime
  5. Gossip Cop