Arlong Park 'One Piece'

Here’s When New ‘One Piece’ Episodes Hit Crunchyroll

I need a straight answer from you, One Piece. When do your new episodes hit Crunchyroll? WHEN?!

Recommended Videos

I’ve given our relationship 24 years. 24 YEARS. Over 1,000 episodes. You have been on your quest to find the One Piece since 1999 and I have been standing right beside you this whole time. Did I complain during the filler arcs? No. I bore them all patiently, because I believe in us, One Piece. I really do. One Piece, you’re my forever girl. I need you. More than food, water, or air. But if our relationship is gonna work, I need some consistency from you. I’m sick of guessing when you’re going to drop an episode next. I’m sick of waiting around never knowing if I’m going to hear from you this week or if you’re going on another “hiatus.”

One Piece, I will wait for you … on Crunchyroll. When will you return?

Imagine me standing on the dock waving my handkerchief in the wind, hoping that I someday see your ship on the horizon. Morning, noon, and night. Through winter and summer. Sunshine and rain. And while my visits for you are few and far between, I know I can count on the good people of Crunchyroll to tell me when next I will see you on my horizon. This is when they told me to expect you:

Eastern Time (EST) – 9PM on Saturday

Pacific Time (PST) – 6PM on Saturday

UK Time (GMT+1) – 2AM on Sunday

European Time (GMT+2) – 3AM on Sunday

India Time (GMT+5:30) – 7:30AM on Sunday

Philippine Time (GMT+8) – 10AM on Sunday

Australia Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) – 1PM on Sunday

I’ll be there at 9PM this Saturday. See you again soon, my love.

(featured Image: Toei Animation)


The Mary Sue is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article ‘Kaiju No. 8’ Needs More Episodes
Kafka Hibino in kaiju form from Kaiju No. 8, Episode 7
Read Article Counting Down to When We Can Watch ‘Sakamoto Days’
Sakamoto Taro in a flashback from Sakamoto Days teaser trailer
Read Article Lights, Camera, Action! ‘Oshi No Ko’ Season 2 Is Almost Here!
Aqua on call from Oshi no Ko
Read Article Get Ready For ‘Oshi no Ko’ Season 2
Aqua and Ruby Hoshino from the second season of Oshi no Ko promotional poster.
Read Article One of the Most Exciting Fantasy Anime Series Is on Netflix and Fans Are Eager for More
Sasha Rojen as Ezran in The Dragon Prince
Related Content
Read Article ‘Kaiju No. 8’ Needs More Episodes
Kafka Hibino in kaiju form from Kaiju No. 8, Episode 7
Read Article Counting Down to When We Can Watch ‘Sakamoto Days’
Sakamoto Taro in a flashback from Sakamoto Days teaser trailer
Read Article Lights, Camera, Action! ‘Oshi No Ko’ Season 2 Is Almost Here!
Aqua on call from Oshi no Ko
Read Article Get Ready For ‘Oshi no Ko’ Season 2
Aqua and Ruby Hoshino from the second season of Oshi no Ko promotional poster.
Read Article One of the Most Exciting Fantasy Anime Series Is on Netflix and Fans Are Eager for More
Sasha Rojen as Ezran in The Dragon Prince
Author
Jack Doyle
Jack Doyle (they/them) is actually nine choirs of biblically accurate angels crammed into one pair of $10 overalls. They have been writing articles for nerds on the internet for less than a year now. They really like anime. Like... REALLY like it. Like you know those annoying little kids that will only eat hotdogs and chicken fingers? They're like that... but with anime. It's starting to get sad.