comScore Nintendo Announcement - E3 2010 - Watch Streaming | The Mary Sue
The Mary Sue

Watch Nintendo’s Big E3 Announcement, Live and Streaming

Today is poised to be an even bigger E3 announcement day than yesterday: While Microsoft showed off a lot with respect to the Kinect and the skinny XBox, today we have not one, but two gaming giants presenting. Nintendo‘s presentation has been underway since 12:00pm EDT (9:00am PDT), and Sony is presenting at 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PDT). Nintendo hasn’t rolled out their much-anticipated 3DS just yet, though they’ve teased some pretty awesome stuff — and just officially confirmed the new Goldeneye!!!1! — but you can follow along in live, streaming video below, courtesy of 1up‘s G4’s livestream of the event.

Update: 1up’s livestream was having trouble, so we’ve swapped in G4’s.

Live Broadcasting by Ustream
(via G4’s Ustream. title image via Kotaku.)

© 2018 The Mary Sue, LLC | About Us | Advertise | Subscription FAQ | Privacy | User Agreement | Disclaimer | Contact | RSS RSS
Dan Abrams, Founder

  1. Mediaite
  2. The Mary Sue
  3. RunwayRiot
  4. Law & Crime
  5. Gossip Cop