Skip to main content

Game of Thrones Episode Titles Give Us a Heads-Up on Possible Distribution of Feels

Winter Is Coming

We already knew some of the episode titles for season three of Game of Thrones, but now, courtesy of the folks at, we know (most of) the rest of them. Check ’em out under the jump.

Episode 1: Valar Dohaeris
Episode 2: Dark Wings, Dark Words
Episode 3: Walk of Punishment
Episode 4: And Now His Watch Is Ended
Episode 5: Kissed by Fire
Episode 6: TBD
Episode 7: The Bear and the Maiden Fair
Episode 8: TBD
Episode 9: The Rains of Castamere (Have your Kleenex at the ready, folks.)
Episode 10: Mhysa

I couldn’t figure out what “Mhysa” referred to, so I looked it up and found that it’s one of the words for “mother” in the Slaver Cities. So it looks like the season finale will be quite Dany-centric.

(via: blastr)

Are you following The Mary Sue on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest, & Google +?

Have a tip we should know? [email protected]

Filed Under:

Follow The Mary Sue: