comScore Apple Tablet Announcement Scheduled for 10am PST | The Mary Sue

Apple Tablet Announcement Scheduled for 10am PST

Which is 1pm EST. Or 6pm GMT. In case you were wondering.

Slashgear, Engadget, and Gizmodo will be liveblogging the event, so: stay tuned.

Have a tip we should know? [email protected]

Filed Under:

Follow The Mary Sue: