Skip to main content

A Song for Each Episode of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Season One

Indie rapper Dr. Tweenus Gonzo has released an album called The Fresh Prince Project, which consists of one song for each of the 24 episodes in the first season of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.

Dr. Gonzo is going with a Radiohead-like name-your-price payment system (including $0), and the album is available for both download and streaming; though if you want to get any one of the 24 different album covers (!) inspired by Fresh Prince Season 1, you can pay $15 for a CD.

(Dr. Tweenus Gonzo via Clusterflock via Urlesque)

Have a tip we should know? [email protected]

Filed Under:

Follow The Mary Sue: